Staff

Administration  
 Mary Paszek, MS, Ed.S. – Executive Director mpaszek@kidsfirstreno.org
 Rebecca Perkins, LMFT – Clinical Director rperkins@kidsfirstreno.org
 Marta Bunuel-Jordana, MD – Medical Director  
 Christina Kinney – Office Manager ckinney@kidsfirstreno.org
   
Therapists  
 Amy Center, CSW-I acenter@kidsfirstreno.org
 Jamie Connolly, LCSW jconnolly@kidsfirstreno.org
 Lisa Evert, CSW-I levert@kidsfirstreno.org
 Bernadette Mills, MFT-I bmills@kidsfirstreno.org
 Andrew Noble, LCSW anoble@kidsfirstreno.org
 Renee Reveles, LCSW rreveles@kidsfirstreno.org
 Irene Rogerson, CPC-I irogerson@kidsfirstreno.org
   
Rehabilitation Mental Health Staff

 

Psychosocial Rehabilitation Specialists & Basic Skills Trainers

 
 Amanda Christenhusz achristenusz@kidsfirstreno.org
 Erika Galloway egalloway@kidsfirstreno.org
 Diana Santos Garcia dsantosgarcia@kidsfirstreno.org
 Nick Taqggart ntaggart@kidsfirstreno.org