Staff

Administration  
 Mary Paszek, MS, Ed.S. – Executive Director mpaszek@kidsfirstreno.org
 Renee Reveles, LCSW – Clinical Director rreveles@kidsfirstreno.org
 Marta Bunuel-Jordana, MD – Medical Director  
 Christina Kinney – Office Manager ckinney@kidsfirstreno.org
   
Therapists  
 Alexandra Aguilar, CSW-I aaguilar@kidsfirstreno.org
 Amy Center, CSW-I acenter@kidsfirstreno.org
 Jamie Connolly, LCSW jconnolly@kidsfirstreno.org
 Janay Sweatt jsweatt@kidsfirstreno.org
 Andrew Noble, LCSW anoble@kidsfirstreno.org
 Rebecca Perkins, MFT rperkins@kidsfirstreno.org
   
Rehabilitation Mental Health Staff

 

Psychosocial Rehabilitation Specialists & Basic Skills Trainers

 
 Erika Galloway egalloway@kidsfirstreno.org
 Diana Santos Garcia/span> dsantosgarcia@kidsfirstreno.org
  Krystal Wolf kwolf@kidsfirstreno.org